Holiday Club

CASC will run full-day holiday care over the following six weeks in 2019:
 
Monday 11th February to Friday 15th February  
Monday 8th April to Friday 12th April  
Monday 22nd July to Friday 26th July

Monday 29th  July to Friday 2nd August
Monday 5th August to Friday 9th August
Monday 14th October to Friday 18th October (6 days)
 
All holiday clubs will be based in North Merchiston Club, 48 Watson Crescent and will run from 8.15am to 5.45pm. 


A full-day’s childcare will cost £24 per child. This includes all trips/outings/extra activities.


To book please email Alan at craiglockhartasc@yahoo.co.uk , bookings open on the dates below.


Bookings for the February Holiday Club opens from Thursday 1st November. 

Bookings for the Easter Holiday Club will open from Monday 3rd December.

 

Booking dates for the Summer/October Holiday Clubs will be given in the new year.